Rancho Solano Men's Club

PO Box 2613 Fairfield,CA 94533
Two-Man Total Net
 Saturday May 4th, 2019 
You can now submit this Entry Form online if you are going to use PayPal.
Be sure to complete both the PayPal form and the Entry Form
DEADLINE: Friday April 26th ($5.00 late fee no exceptions)

PayPal  complete entry form on the left also

(1)Member's Name
Special Requests
(2)Member's Name
Print Entry Form
Print and complete Entry Form if you are
paying by check or cash.

Presidents Cup
Presidents Cup and Sun Cup Match Play
will begin on May 1st.

Deadline will be on April 15th.

$20 entry fee for Presidents Cup 
$40 Team entry for the Sun Cup.
Print Entry Form
Sun Cup
Print Entry Form

 Two-Man Four Ball Net and Senior Two-Man Four Ball Net
 April 6th, 2019

Congratulations to all the winners.
NCGA Regular Division:  1st place: Paul Wilson/Doug Young (57)   2nd place: Blake McAhren/Eric Gonsalves (59)
NCGA Senior Division:  1st place: Kurt Crigger/Rich Molinari (58)  2nd place: Harry Ahlstrom/Larry Fillmore (61)

We had 100 Participants.
All started from White Tees. 4 Flights
100%  April 1st index used for course handicap
90 % for NCGA Qualifier, 18.4 maximum index.

View Complete

Closest to the Hole 

2019 Four Ball Net All Golfers

Flight #1 

1st Place  (58) $65
Kurt Crigger / Rick Molinari

2nd Place (61) $50
Dennis Spiller / Michael Spiller
3rd Place (62) $35
Ralph Moses / Jack Dominguez

4th Place (62) $25
Mike Castro / Tom Newkirk

Flight #2

1st Place  (58) $65
Clayton Ono / Trevor Kane

2nd Place (60) $50
Sam Thomas / Paul Richard
3rd Place (61) $35

Tom Caya / Don Uischner

4th Place (62) $25
Donald Barto / Mike Connerley

Flight #3

1st Place  (60) $65
Harry Ahlstrom / Larry Fillmore

2nd Place (60) $50
John Lloyd / Darrell Petry
3rd Place (63) $35
Fred Osmond / Frank Scholl

4th Place (63) $25
James Ryan / Bruce Wager

Flight #4

1st Place  (54) $65
Paul Wilson / Doug Young

2nd Place (58) $50

Blake McAhren / Eric Gonsalves
3rd Place (58) $35
Scott Mahrt / Randy Powell

4th Place (60) $25
Louis Fayant / Samuel Santoro

#5     Kurt Crigger                 10.5"                           $25 Pro Shop Credit
#8     Joe Farley                         3'3"                          Free Round w/cart

#12    Mike Castro                 4'11"                          Free Round w/cart

#15    Clayton Ono                  4'2"                           $25 Pro Shop Credit
Overview of the Rules Modernization Initiative: Goals, Changes and Process for Implementation in 2019